Snowball Fight!

Posted On December 15, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Comments Dropped leave a response

Day Fourteen

I’m not sure who started it.  And I certainly cannot tell who won.  But I am pretty sure a good time was had by all.

It looks like Gamma made her fort a little bit too high.  She needed help from Sirius to lob over those snowballs.

Who are they fighting?  I guess it is kinda hard to see.

How’s this?

Those would be not the same army men who tried to steal the cookies.

I guess I should thank them all for making sure I rotate the stock in my pantry.

The dark shape in the middle of all the snowballs in the first picture is what they were fighting over.  A two pack of Clone War themed playing cards.  Each boy got one.  And the youngest made sure to test them out with a game of go fish before school.

Leave a comment